Added a patch for missing dependencies for waylandsink
authorOlivier Naudan <o-naudan@ti.com>
Wed, 10 Oct 2012 08:27:37 +0000 (04:27 -0400)
committerOlivier Naudan <o-naudan@ti.com>
Wed, 10 Oct 2012 08:28:05 +0000 (04:28 -0400)
commit95876b73e712152ec81456724d589e89cb751017
tree9591c1f8a3c464b0964d1ab7904cb766205bf80c
parentf8ccf63a6138000eee8b1a44a6c1484d01b6fc8c
Added a patch for missing dependencies for waylandsink
debian/patches/0500-Added-missing-dependencies-for-waylandsink.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/patches/series