Refreshed TI patches based on commit 78ab2923
authorOlivier Naudan <o-naudan@ti.com>
Tue, 2 Oct 2012 13:24:01 +0000 (09:24 -0400)
committerOlivier Naudan <o-naudan@ti.com>
Tue, 2 Oct 2012 13:27:04 +0000 (09:27 -0400)
commit936ed3cc14b9191234863e2699ef549fd03fa0bc
treeac90544a3165ea583ed295bf4594edf9b15684fa
parent8a5e01a2b790dba65e7f3f49313601f52f6770fb
Refreshed TI patches based on commit 78ab2923
13 files changed:
debian/patches/0137-Initial-Commit-Adding-Wayland-Video-Sink.patch [deleted file]
debian/patches/0137-dri2videosink-Limit-size-to-1080p-as-it-is-a-hardwar.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/patches/0138-More-Fixes-Adding-buffer_alloc-perform-buffer_damage.patch [deleted file]
debian/patches/0138-dri2videosink-Limit-size-to-2k-as-it-is-the-maximum-.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/patches/0139-Update-with-new-APIs-in-wayland-client.patch [deleted file]
debian/patches/0139-pvrvideosink-Limit-size-to-1080p-as-it-is-a-hardware.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/patches/0140-dri2videosink-pvrvideosink-Accept-height-up-to-2048-.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/patches/0140-waylandsink-More-fixes-update-to-Wayland-0.85-protoc.patch [deleted file]
debian/patches/0141-waylandsink-Fix-in-shell_surface_set_fullscreen.patch [deleted file]
debian/patches/0142-waylandsink-Fix-warnings-proper-structuring-dead-cod.patch [deleted file]
debian/patches/0143-wayland-compile-against-older-wayland.patch [deleted file]
debian/patches/0144-WIP-wayland-update-to-support-drm-dri.patch [deleted file]
debian/patches/series