debian/control: Set architecture to armhf for all packages
authorOlivier Naudan <o-naudan@ti.com>
Tue, 2 Oct 2012 11:24:08 +0000 (07:24 -0400)
committerOlivier Naudan <o-naudan@ti.com>
Tue, 2 Oct 2012 13:27:04 +0000 (09:27 -0400)
commit8a5e01a2b790dba65e7f3f49313601f52f6770fb
tree8b7234a880779b974eda6d874734139fde8b7ea5
parent69a9688c48264e46b0ff2db10301d86b7ddea1cb
debian/control: Set architecture to armhf for all packages
debian/control
debian/control.in