Refreshed TI patches based on commit 122473f8
authorOlivier Naudan <o-naudan@ti.com>
Mon, 24 Sep 2012 09:29:58 +0000 (05:29 -0400)
committerOlivier Naudan <o-naudan@ti.com>
Mon, 24 Sep 2012 10:50:52 +0000 (06:50 -0400)
commit521f07adc1e30052d6ad79c415e5f40451b973e2
treec193c68c3f0ffd0c5bd2d1be37afd71df76d83ce
parente656c590d87c22ba11529ed6d072dd54e5d0c0cb
Refreshed TI patches based on commit 122473f8
12 files changed:
debian/patches/0134-drm-do-not-dereference-a-NULL-pointer.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/patches/0135-drm-do-not-dereference-a-NULL-pointer.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/patches/0136-h264parse-do-not-use-VUI-values-if-they-were-not-fou.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/patches/0137-Initial-Commit-Adding-Wayland-Video-Sink.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/patches/0138-More-Fixes-Adding-buffer_alloc-perform-buffer_damage.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/patches/0139-Update-with-new-APIs-in-wayland-client.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/patches/0140-waylandsink-More-fixes-update-to-Wayland-0.85-protoc.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/patches/0141-waylandsink-Fix-in-shell_surface_set_fullscreen.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/patches/0142-waylandsink-Fix-warnings-proper-structuring-dead-cod.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/patches/0143-wayland-compile-against-older-wayland.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/patches/0144-WIP-wayland-update-to-support-drm-dri.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/patches/series