OMAP5 EVM board support
authorXavier Boudet <x-boudet@ti.com>
Fri, 26 Oct 2012 16:39:25 +0000 (18:39 +0200)
committerXavier Boudet <x-boudet@ti.com>
Mon, 29 Oct 2012 10:44:08 +0000 (11:44 +0100)
commit5be83a8e563a6b70bc712cc4bf3e8489f952eb43
treede0100a502addf8ba18c3dfe795c05c65be7065d
parentcf789532d2463bb865bb8558520312d5c3e6ebec
OMAP5 EVM board support

Signed-off-by: Xavier Boudet <x-boudet@ti.com>
flash-kernel