ubuntu-omap:arm-gator.git
6 years agoAdded TI OMAP events for UI master
David Bercovitz [Wed, 15 Feb 2012 12:42:01 +0000 (13:42 +0100)]
Added TI OMAP events for UI

Signed-off-by: David Bercovitz <d-bercovitz@ti.com>
6 years agoUpdated Makefile to add cpufreq support
David Bercovitz [Wed, 15 Feb 2012 12:39:52 +0000 (13:39 +0100)]
Updated Makefile to add cpufreq support

Signed-off-by: David Bercovitz <d-bercovitz@ti.com>
6 years agoAdded pmoll's change to test constant value report
David Bercovitz [Wed, 15 Feb 2012 12:39:01 +0000 (13:39 +0100)]
Added pmoll's change to test constant value report

Signed-off-by: David Bercovitz <d-bercovitz@ti.com>
6 years agoAdded CPU Frequency report
David Bercovitz [Wed, 15 Feb 2012 12:38:20 +0000 (13:38 +0100)]
Added CPU Frequency report

Signed-off-by: David Bercovitz <d-bercovitz@ti.com>
6 years agogator-driver: ARM DS-5.8 Streamline gator driver (RC1) upstream DS-5.8
Pawel Moll [Thu, 17 Nov 2011 18:14:03 +0000 (18:14 +0000)]
gator-driver: ARM DS-5.8 Streamline gator driver (RC1)

6 years agogator-daemon: ARM DS-5.8 Streamline gator daemon (RC1)
Pawel Moll [Thu, 17 Nov 2011 18:13:23 +0000 (18:13 +0000)]
gator-daemon: ARM DS-5.8 Streamline gator daemon (RC1)

Signed-off-by: Pawel Moll <pawel.moll@arm.com>
6 years agogator: Move README to top directory
Pawel Moll [Mon, 14 Nov 2011 10:46:16 +0000 (10:46 +0000)]
gator: Move README to top directory

... as it applies to both driver and daemon now.

Signed-off-by: Pawel Moll <pawel.moll@arm.com>
6 years agogator-daemon: ARM DS-5.7 Streamline gator daemon sources DS-5.7
Pawel Moll [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 10:57:10 +0000 (11:57 +0100)]
gator-daemon: ARM DS-5.7 Streamline gator daemon sources

Signed-off-by: Pawel Moll <pawel.moll@arm.com>
6 years agogator-driver: ARM DS-5.7 Streamline gator driver sources
Pawel Moll [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 10:53:40 +0000 (11:53 +0100)]
gator-driver: ARM DS-5.7 Streamline gator driver sources

Signed-off-by: Pawel Moll <pawel.moll@arm.com>
6 years agogator: Move driver sources to a separate directory
Pawel Moll [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 10:47:12 +0000 (11:47 +0100)]
gator: Move driver sources to a separate directory

... in prepration for daemon sources.

Signed-off-by: Pawel Moll <pawel.moll@arm.com>
7 years agogator: ARM DS-5.6 Streamline gator driver DS-5.6
Pawel Moll [Wed, 3 Aug 2011 10:30:26 +0000 (11:30 +0100)]
gator: ARM DS-5.6 Streamline gator driver

Signed-off-by: Pawel Moll <pawel.moll@arm.com>
7 years agogator: ARM DS-5.5 Streamline gator driver DS-5.5
Pawel Moll [Fri, 27 May 2011 15:30:10 +0000 (16:30 +0100)]
gator: ARM DS-5.5 Streamline gator driver

Signed-off-by: Pawel Moll <pawel.moll@arm.com>
7 years agogator: ARM DS-5.4 Streamline gator driver DS-5.4
Pawel Moll [Mon, 14 Mar 2011 15:22:44 +0000 (15:22 +0000)]
gator: ARM DS-5.4 Streamline gator driver

Signed-off-by: Pawel Moll <pawel.moll@arm.com>
7 years agogator: ARM DS-5.3 Streamline gator driver DS-5.3
Pawel Moll [Mon, 14 Mar 2011 15:21:50 +0000 (15:21 +0000)]
gator: ARM DS-5.3 Streamline gator driver

Signed-off-by: Pawel Moll <pawel.moll@arm.com>