ubuntu-omap:abefw-omap4plus.git
5 years agoPackage 1.0.1-4 master debian/1.0.1-4
Xavier Boudet [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 15:43:47 +0000 (16:43 +0100)]
Package 1.0.1-4

Signed-off-by: Xavier Boudet <x-boudet@ti.com>
5 years agoFix typo in abe-fw-gen.sh
Xavier Boudet [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 15:42:10 +0000 (16:42 +0100)]
Fix typo in abe-fw-gen.sh

Signed-off-by: Xavier Boudet <x-boudet@ti.com>
5 years agoPackage 1.0.1-3 debian/1.0.1-3
Xavier Boudet [Mon, 25 Mar 2013 15:28:30 +0000 (16:28 +0100)]
Package 1.0.1-3

Signed-off-by: Xavier Boudet <x-boudet@ti.com>
5 years agoFix typo in abefw-omap4plus-hook
Xavier Boudet [Mon, 25 Mar 2013 15:27:28 +0000 (16:27 +0100)]
Fix typo in abefw-omap4plus-hook

Signed-off-by: Xavier Boudet <x-boudet@ti.com>
5 years agoPackage 1.0.1-2 debian/1.0.1-2
Xavier Boudet [Mon, 25 Mar 2013 14:39:37 +0000 (15:39 +0100)]
Package 1.0.1-2

Signed-off-by: Xavier Boudet <x-boudet@ti.com>
5 years agoAdd hook to copy abe fw to initramfs
Xavier Boudet [Mon, 25 Mar 2013 14:38:54 +0000 (15:38 +0100)]
Add hook to copy abe fw to initramfs

Signed-off-by: Xavier Boudet <x-boudet@ti.com>
5 years agoAdd hook file to scripts dir with debian patch
Xavier Boudet [Mon, 25 Mar 2013 14:59:31 +0000 (15:59 +0100)]
Add hook file to scripts dir with debian patch

Signed-off-by: Xavier Boudet <x-boudet@ti.com>
5 years agoPackage 1.0.1-1 debian/1.0.1-1
Xavier Boudet [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 12:59:58 +0000 (13:59 +0100)]
Package 1.0.1-1

Signed-off-by: Xavier Boudet <x-boudet@ti.com>
5 years agoUpdate control for linux-headers-ti-omap5
Xavier Boudet [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 12:59:27 +0000 (13:59 +0100)]
Update control for linux-headers-ti-omap5

Signed-off-by: Xavier Boudet <x-boudet@ti.com>
5 years agoUpdate debian/copyright
Xavier Boudet [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 12:55:17 +0000 (13:55 +0100)]
Update debian/copyright

Signed-off-by: Xavier Boudet <x-boudet@ti.com>
5 years agoMerge branch 'upstream'
Xavier Boudet [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 10:59:09 +0000 (11:59 +0100)]
Merge branch 'upstream'

5 years agoUpdate COPYING and license. upstream upstream/1.0.1
Sebastien Guiriec [Wed, 20 Mar 2013 08:08:41 +0000 (09:08 +0100)]
Update COPYING and license.

Signed-off-by: Sebastien Guiriec <s-guiriec@ti.com>
5 years agoPackage 1.0.0-1 debian/1.0.0-1
Xavier Boudet [Wed, 13 Mar 2013 15:33:08 +0000 (16:33 +0100)]
Package 1.0.0-1

Signed-off-by: Xavier Boudet <x-boudet@ti.com>
5 years agoInitial debianization
Xavier Boudet [Wed, 13 Mar 2013 15:25:51 +0000 (16:25 +0100)]
Initial debianization

Signed-off-by: Xavier Boudet <x-boudet@ti.com>
5 years agoFix compilation on 32b machines upstream/1.0.0
Vincent Stehlé [Fri, 8 Mar 2013 10:43:29 +0000 (11:43 +0100)]
Fix compilation on 32b machines

printf format awaits long unsigned ints (%lx) so force the arguments formats as
-Werror breaks the build otherwise.

Signed-off-by: Vincent Stehlé <v-stehle@ti.com>
5 years agoFix configure option --with-linux-dir
Vincent Stehlé [Tue, 26 Feb 2013 12:46:20 +0000 (13:46 +0100)]
Fix configure option --with-linux-dir

Signed-off-by: Vincent Stehlé <v-stehle@ti.com>
5 years agoabefw: Update according to new kernel header file.
Sebastien Guiriec [Mon, 28 Jan 2013 19:48:21 +0000 (20:48 +0100)]
abefw: Update according to new kernel header file.

Update in order to refect kernel header split.

Signed-off-by: Sebastien Guiriec <s-guiriec@ti.com>
5 years agoabefw: tasks: Update according to kernel AESS clean up.
Sebastien Guiriec [Mon, 7 Jan 2013 15:13:09 +0000 (16:13 +0100)]
abefw: tasks: Update according to kernel AESS clean up.

Kernel AESS cleanup is impacting taks compilation. Update for
compilation.

Signed-off-by: Sebastien Guiriec <s-guiriec@ti.com>
5 years agoabefw: Fix mono mixer bug.
Sebastien Guiriec [Mon, 26 Nov 2012 13:41:22 +0000 (14:41 +0100)]
abefw: Fix mono mixer bug.

Mono mixer information has 2 tasks information.

Signed-off-by: Sebastien Guiriec <s-guiriec@ti.com>
5 years agoabe: info: cleanup info output
Liam Girdwood [Wed, 10 Oct 2012 14:53:40 +0000 (15:53 +0100)]
abe: info: cleanup info output

Signed-off-by: Liam Girdwood <lrg@ti.com>
5 years agoabefw: tasks: make sure we can version the ASRC generation.
Liam Girdwood [Wed, 10 Oct 2012 11:44:03 +0000 (12:44 +0100)]
abefw: tasks: make sure we can version the ASRC generation.

Signed-off-by: Liam Girdwood <lrg@ti.com>
5 years agoabefw: hal import: remove $HAL_DIR and include make support for headers
Liam Girdwood [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 11:59:37 +0000 (12:59 +0100)]
abefw: hal import: remove $HAL_DIR and include make support for headers

Signed-off-by: Liam Girdwood <lrg@ti.com>
5 years agoabefw: hal heades: import hal headers for 009590
Liam Girdwood [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 11:25:45 +0000 (12:25 +0100)]
abefw: hal heades: import hal headers for 009590

Signed-off-by: Liam Girdwood <lrg@ti.com>
5 years agoabegen: core: Initial tool import
Liam Girdwood [Mon, 17 Sep 2012 14:31:34 +0000 (15:31 +0100)]
abegen: core: Initial tool import

Initial import of OMAP4+ ABE Firmware text and config generation tool.

Signed-off-by: Liam Girdwood <lrg@ti.com>