Update COPYING and license. upstream upstream/1.0.1
authorSebastien Guiriec <s-guiriec@ti.com>
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 08:08:41 +0000 (09:08 +0100)
committerSebastien Guiriec <s-guiriec@ti.com>
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 08:16:47 +0000 (09:16 +0100)
commiteb79849a8c4c50b5f87f5923482162c3dea56147
tree81308f864a2975782c656a00d8468d68dc1790ba
parentc45fa33c4584a65148c925b3cf4a9d2c3653a31a
Update COPYING and license.

Signed-off-by: Sebastien Guiriec <s-guiriec@ti.com>
20 files changed:
COPYING [changed from symlink to file mode: 0644]
fw/009530/abe_firmware.c
fw/009560/abe_firmware.c
fw/009590/abe_firmware.c
include/009590/abe_cm_addr.h
include/009590/abe_cm_linux.h
include/009590/abe_define.h
include/009590/abe_dm_addr.h
include/009590/abe_dm_linux.h
include/009590/abe_functionsid.h
include/009590/abe_initxxx_labels.h
include/009590/abe_sm_addr.h
include/009590/abe_sm_linux.h
include/009590/abe_taskid.h
src/abegen.c
src/abegen.h
tasks/009590/abe_addr.c
tasks/009590/abe_asrc.c
tasks/abe-local.h
tasks/abe.c