OMAP36XX Reduce the clock entries per frequency to 1.
authorTom Rix <Tom.Rix@windriver.com>
Fri, 30 Oct 2009 13:16:35 +0000 (08:16 -0500)
committerTom Rix <Tom.Rix@windriver.com>
Tue, 3 Nov 2009 18:41:19 +0000 (12:41 -0600)
commiteea41464663ff5a8903ce4bbacd9baafa2d4f2de
tree42992fe866d9759c4acea961ebd963c31c69e93f
parent02f2e076280bbc9014521eb5566b3e91a514a99d
OMAP36XX Reduce the clock entries per frequency to 1.

This follows the changes in u-boot.

Signed-off-by: Tom Rix <Tom.Rix@windriver.com>
board/omap3430labrador/omap3430labrador.c