X-loader: Revert "MMC2(eMMC) FAT mode boot support added for OMAP3"
authorMoiz Sonasath <m-sonasath@ti.com>
Tue, 13 Jul 2010 12:50:36 +0000 (07:50 -0500)
committerVikram Pandita <vikram.pandita@ti.com>
Tue, 10 Aug 2010 16:39:07 +0000 (11:39 -0500)
commit3e548524817d2ae91a11518822c40126ee6d3a62
tree040efc891b2462afe18ead7befb31ad1681ff007
parenta9d8a686a397f9c16faed0cc866b513731de16c9
X-loader: Revert "MMC2(eMMC) FAT mode boot support added for OMAP3"

This reverts commit 6b23bd0582d6c003d838802f37562abbda0231a7.

This patch is no longer needed, after the new patch is merged.

Signed-off-by: Moiz Sonasath <m-sonasath@ti.com>
lib/board.c