Update Vcs-Git to point to linaro stable package repo
authorJohn Rigby <john.rigby@linaro.org>
Wed, 25 Aug 2010 23:14:42 +0000 (17:14 -0600)
committerJohn Rigby <john.rigby@linaro.org>
Wed, 25 Aug 2010 23:23:50 +0000 (17:23 -0600)
commit1ab459d62549a01deb5437f8cfb6be0cfe7bb238
tree53123a71be4d93538791ea4bf224e20c61c17596
parent829aed1a0b25e030627d2eed33bc4d5e1b40ce4a
Update Vcs-Git to point to linaro stable package repo

Signed-off-by: John Rigby <john.rigby@linaro.org>
debian/control