Add a Vcs-Git field to document the link back to the source repository
authorSteve Langasek <steve.langasek@linaro.org>
Wed, 25 Aug 2010 19:41:30 +0000 (12:41 -0700)
committerJohn Rigby <john.rigby@linaro.org>
Wed, 25 Aug 2010 22:51:31 +0000 (16:51 -0600)
commit1591ddc375c1caaa01821fb246c7d91334361641
tree6aac8fe1ef713c90fe7ae64f972cf1dcec39cea6
parent086f19af51b77ea8e196835bd0e7d7a578f15c40
Add a Vcs-Git field to document the link back to the source repository

Signed-off-by: Steve Langasek <steve.langasek@linaro.org>
debian/changelog
debian/control