LINARO: Enable CONFIG_IP_PNP and CONFIG_ROOT_NFS for all flavours
authorJohn Rigby <john.rigby@linaro.org>
Thu, 17 Mar 2011 05:33:30 +0000 (23:33 -0600)
committerJohn Rigby <john.rigby@linaro.org>
Thu, 14 Apr 2011 18:09:12 +0000 (12:09 -0600)
commiteefe2aaf98b1e6fefbfdca723df51bd998b21f8b
treedbcbb38c7003bc63d8860ac56a38053bed67a63c
parent6502dd1d470e83fa5296ec188d125d91d94defe6
LINARO: Enable CONFIG_IP_PNP and CONFIG_ROOT_NFS for all flavours

And ignore nfs related modules compiled in as a result.

Signed-off-by: John Rigby <john.rigby@linaro.org>
12 files changed:
debian.linaro/abi/2.6.38-1000.1/modules.ignore
debian.linaro/config/armel/config.flavour.linaro-mx51
debian.linaro/config/armel/config.flavour.linaro-omap
debian.linaro/config/armel/config.flavour.linaro-s5pv310
debian.linaro/config/armel/config.flavour.linaro-u8500
debian.linaro/config/armel/config.flavour.linaro-vexpress
debian.linaro/config/config.common.ubuntu
debian.linaro/d-i/exclude-modules.armel-linaro-mx51
debian.linaro/d-i/exclude-modules.armel-linaro-omap [new file with mode: 0644]
debian.linaro/d-i/exclude-modules.armel-linaro-s5pv310
debian.linaro/d-i/exclude-modules.armel-linaro-u8500
debian.linaro/d-i/exclude-modules.armel-linaro-vexpress