LINARO: Disable CONFIG_ROOT_NFS for mx51
authorJohn Rigby <john.rigby@linaro.org>
Fri, 18 Mar 2011 13:27:01 +0000 (07:27 -0600)
committerJohn Rigby <john.rigby@linaro.org>
Thu, 14 Apr 2011 18:09:13 +0000 (12:09 -0600)
commiteea1b79c588b2d77e39a59a9e9a0eb6cac70cbc4
treecaf368e63432a84e43d8bcc96240bcd2eefe271a
parenteefe2aaf98b1e6fefbfdca723df51bd998b21f8b
LINARO: Disable CONFIG_ROOT_NFS for mx51

The resulting larger kernel from having ROOT_NFS on
will not boot reliably with current hwpack.

Signed-off-by: John Rigby <john.rigby@linaro.org>
debian.linaro/config/armel/config.flavour.linaro-mx51
debian.linaro/config/armel/config.flavour.linaro-omap
debian.linaro/config/armel/config.flavour.linaro-s5pv310
debian.linaro/config/armel/config.flavour.linaro-u8500
debian.linaro/config/armel/config.flavour.linaro-vexpress
debian.linaro/config/config.common.ubuntu