LINARO: Rebase to new upstreams
authorJohn Rigby <john.rigby@linaro.org>
Wed, 6 Apr 2011 02:45:43 +0000 (20:45 -0600)
committerJohn Rigby <john.rigby@linaro.org>
Thu, 14 Apr 2011 18:09:21 +0000 (12:09 -0600)
commitdcef72d6fc97865e27aaa6c058ef9d178993f9fd
tree6ae28619ad994ce062d996547fc8207fb5acf5c3
parent23c6eee2df0a20c7df55d9ab28975be2ce041aea
LINARO: Rebase to new upstreams

    Linux v2.6.38.2
    linaro-linux-2.6.38-upstream-5Apr2011
    Ubuntu-2.6.38-8.41

Signed-off-by: John Rigby <john.rigby@linaro.org>
debian.linaro/changelog