LINARO: Don't fail build if no dtb files.
authorJohn Rigby <john.rigby@linaro.org>
Mon, 11 Apr 2011 18:13:51 +0000 (12:13 -0600)
committerJohn Rigby <john.rigby@linaro.org>
Thu, 14 Apr 2011 18:11:20 +0000 (12:11 -0600)
commita94729f250da10886dd740fd7b6cf8f561a5311a
tree0c2eb8e9820f2fb9d3d8e5f84d3fb34605e21975
parentd4e1f0e308fdf657873803ae5ae1832469c9968a
LINARO: Don't fail build if no dtb files.

Signed-off-by: John Rigby <john.rigby@linaro.org>
debian/rules.d/2-binary-arch.mk