LINARO: Rebase on new upstreams
authorJohn Rigby <john.rigby@linaro.org>
Thu, 10 Mar 2011 03:56:28 +0000 (20:56 -0700)
committerJohn Rigby <john.rigby@linaro.org>
Thu, 14 Apr 2011 18:09:05 +0000 (12:09 -0600)
commit8ac7f48025e8bc50e0dd32d0dc982a9a1e3e94a4
treed5e7f6ea5e525ecdcdba25c5b3ce428a6cc27efc
parent47d72ae420a2fa5346a699efc16c2b2937c9c3d4
LINARO: Rebase on new upstreams

    Linux v2.6.38-rc8
    linaro-linux-2.6.38-upstream-9Mar2011
      with lttng/linaro merged
    Ubuntu 2.6.38-6.34

Signed-off-by: John Rigby <john.rigby@linaro.org>
debian.linaro/changelog