debianize, add debian/
authorAndrey Nikitin <avreg-support@mail.ru>
Wed, 18 Jan 2012 10:47:53 +0000 (14:47 +0400)
committerAndrey Nikitin <avreg-support@mail.ru>
Wed, 18 Jan 2012 10:51:12 +0000 (14:51 +0400)
commit067d19b17930832ee54b6716b4b1ed13765f6556
tree9236697f89f3db6145dc4aeea5ad47f0cf18d9a0
parent0f5296f11909847a891385d0b3a62cf749be4f58
debianize, add debian/
.gitignore
debian/changelog [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/compat [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/control [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/copyright [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/gbp.conf [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/rules [new file with mode: 0755]
debian/source/format [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/tw68-dkms.docs [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/tw68-dkms.tw68.modprobe [new file with mode: 0644]