add Trollop::with_standard_exception_handling method
authorWilliam Morgan <wmorgan@masanjin.net>
Thu, 1 Apr 2010 18:41:55 +0000 (14:41 -0400)
committerWilliam Morgan <wmorgan@masanjin.net>
Thu, 1 Apr 2010 20:44:37 +0000 (16:44 -0400)
commit58920df40b162509d11bcd266889197fcef71227
tree870679b687d0a7f918895d15bac1ec2251f9769d
parenta09614dcdfc94c2f9f873c87f5fa83aeb2b91596
add Trollop::with_standard_exception_handling method

Refactors the "standard" exception-handling logic into this method, so
that people who want specialized logic with Parser#parse can still make
use of it.
lib/trollop.rb