repair stop_on_unknown, add units tests
authorOhad Lutzky <ohad@lutzky.net>
Sun, 3 Aug 2008 21:47:58 +0000 (00:47 +0300)
committerOhad Lutzky <ohad@lutzky.net>
Sun, 3 Aug 2008 21:50:07 +0000 (00:50 +0300)
commit659fcfe7d3fb168892dd3cefa1d2b685027da3d1
tree13c6943b07622f7bf7af0802c117dbd92706d2ba
parent2c6a6b2b674ef494a2c813ecbba49772926266b9
repair stop_on_unknown, add units tests
lib/trollop.rb
test/test_trollop.rb