more documentation improvements
authorWilliam Morgan <wmorgan-trollop@masanjin.net>
Thu, 23 Oct 2008 03:08:33 +0000 (20:08 -0700)
committerWilliam Morgan <wmorgan-trollop@masanjin.net>
Thu, 23 Oct 2008 03:12:26 +0000 (20:12 -0700)
commit8d61178f46a830a3cd75d83475171d195f074722
tree5aa0a8e1c86974fc5b77b5736ee3999c3c212db3
parent37a130b62fda8fdc655c1362ee69c5fa83cecba0
more documentation improvements
README.txt
lib/trollop.rb