Clarify that In-Reply-To and References shall not contain the angle brackets
authorJan Kundrát <jkt@flaska.net>
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 10:04:52 +0000 (11:04 +0100)
committerJan Kundrát <jkt@flaska.net>
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 10:14:02 +0000 (11:14 +0100)
commita1d78a213704826876b019dcb192a8ac93ddc20a
treee3e0606fe323473591e360ede9cbf7a8b2fab44f
parentfd61e0f49e5af1946733796786fc5064d223ef8d
Clarify that In-Reply-To and References shall not contain the angle brackets

This is apparently in accordance with RFC 5322, section 3.6.4.

Thanks to Pali for reporting that this could really use some docs.
src/Composer/MessageComposer.cpp
src/Gui/Window.cpp