Add accessor for isTopLevelMultipart
authorJan Kundrát <jkt@flaska.net>
Wed, 16 Oct 2013 11:05:27 +0000 (13:05 +0200)
committerJan Kundrát <jkt@flaska.net>
Thu, 17 Oct 2013 09:14:17 +0000 (11:14 +0200)
commit1250882097c8e0f909fd0f50a31b241685b268f9
tree3d29b2d3efd1f4a7c5c23906725dfb38396967df
parent48b290c09f6d3991939306c7adaa5985225fd939
Add accessor for isTopLevelMultipart

The IMAP model of the MIME tree is, let's say, a bit strange -- if a
message/rfc822 contains a multipart item as its root part, the child multipart
will *not* get assigned its own part number. The data are still available via
parent's .TEXT modifier, of course, but it causes all sorts of havoc in
Trojita's code. I do argue that the Trojita's model of MIME parts makes sense,
if only for providing a reasonable way for part rendering.
src/Imap/Model/ItemRoles.h
src/Imap/Model/MailboxTree.cpp