tracker-vorbis-extractor:tracker-vorbis-extractor.git
8 years agoPreparing 0.1-2maemo2 release 0.1-2maemo2
Ivan Frade [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 11:50:37 +0000 (14:50 +0300)]
Preparing 0.1-2maemo2 release

8 years agoComment without any relevance
Ivan Frade [Fri, 18 Sep 2009 11:45:36 +0000 (14:45 +0300)]
Comment without any relevance

8 years agoInclude tracker_file_close function
Ivan Frade [Fri, 18 Sep 2009 11:44:57 +0000 (14:44 +0300)]
Include tracker_file_close function

8 years agoThe last (?) generated files
Ivan Frade [Fri, 18 Sep 2009 11:44:18 +0000 (14:44 +0300)]
The last (?) generated files

8 years agoFremantle package
Ivan Frade [Fri, 18 Sep 2009 11:33:08 +0000 (14:33 +0300)]
Fremantle package

8 years agoA few more...
Ivan Frade [Fri, 18 Sep 2009 08:42:52 +0000 (11:42 +0300)]
A few more...

8 years agoAnd more generated stuff out of the repo
Ivan Frade [Fri, 18 Sep 2009 08:41:00 +0000 (11:41 +0300)]
And more generated stuff out of the repo

8 years agoMore generated files out of the repo
Ivan Frade [Fri, 18 Sep 2009 08:39:34 +0000 (11:39 +0300)]
More generated files out of the repo

8 years agoRemoving generated files
Ivan Frade [Fri, 18 Sep 2009 08:19:12 +0000 (11:19 +0300)]
Removing generated files

8 years agoTrue initial commit
Ivan Frade [Fri, 18 Sep 2009 08:16:31 +0000 (11:16 +0300)]
True initial commit