Simplify install target. features/refactor-makefile v0.10.1
authorTodd A. Jacobs <github.projects@codegnome.org>
Thu, 31 May 2012 14:34:54 +0000 (10:34 -0400)
committerTodd A. Jacobs <github.projects@codegnome.org>
Thu, 31 May 2012 14:38:22 +0000 (10:38 -0400)
commit32c8cca5be1f201a7e9430099e94a3d40d889eed
tree6ef45231e5b598f17f1989319e6e6147d8df4119
parente58b44065c0f106eb26271e9160e3b12d7b2bbb5
Simplify install target.

- Reuse the DLL from the make target.
- Use new variables to define filenames and target directory.
Makefile