Add some docs.
authorIlya V. Portnov <i.portnov@compassplus.ru>
Wed, 3 Nov 2010 12:13:02 +0000 (17:13 +0500)
committerIlya Portnov <portnov84@rambler.ru>
Wed, 3 Nov 2010 12:08:19 +0000 (17:08 +0500)
commit9d541e1873874a0a1ffd248a91050dc2393758c2
treea23ee6a5aac231df1f63e63e7ae4048f272c2a73
parent6c65322f8540c453ad1c434ac30f1bb59359bed6
Add some docs.
Todos/Default.hs
Todos/Default/CmdLine.hs
Todos/Default/Config.hs
Todos/Default/Print.hs
Todos/Dot.hs
Todos/Dot/Color.hs
Todos/Dot/Render.hs
Todos/Dot/Shapes.hs