Update unicode support for ghc 6.10/6.12.
authorIlya V. Portnov <i.portnov@compassplus.ru>
Wed, 27 Oct 2010 04:29:07 +0000 (10:29 +0600)
committerIlya Portnov <portnov84@rambler.ru>
Wed, 27 Oct 2010 04:26:33 +0000 (10:26 +0600)
commit0348b7b67ad413a32c2f1af85c2d9f8b4b42729f
tree159309dd5062def713f4633e8ae3101a159c79f7
parenta9126ec85c982f84e287104111ccbaaac0089247
Update unicode support for ghc 6.10/6.12.
Todos/CmdLine.hs
Todos/IO.hs
Todos/Main.hs
todos.cabal