Halloween event: player has to be older than one week to do the event. v2011.20.24
authorJessica Tölke <jtoelke@mail.upb.de>
Sun, 23 Oct 2011 20:36:18 +0000 (22:36 +0200)
committerJessica Tölke <jtoelke@mail.upb.de>
Sun, 23 Oct 2011 20:37:15 +0000 (22:37 +0200)
commitd6c56bf61026cf62919f44444875bd323bdba00c
tree88e1e0a8158dcbf7ee3c6af925bd021841f6fcaf
parentdd92758fdbb472d98ea33ecbc85f951a3e9cf883
Halloween event: player has to be older than one week to do the event.
world/map/npc/halloween/2011/trick_or_treat.txt