Tab replacement and formatting project: Maps 014-1 to 021-2 complete.
authorThe Kandiman <kandiman@kandiman.(none)>
Sat, 10 Sep 2011 18:10:36 +0000 (14:10 -0400)
committerJessica Tölke <jtoelke@mail.upb.de>
Sat, 10 Sep 2011 20:16:46 +0000 (22:16 +0200)
commit634e31bc0f4d1efac4936619205e454dd39f2514
tree524425b9559d6bb3c13fd36caa71938cb0059911
parent62cf14da16023625773c43d215975766d86a1b9a
Tab replacement and formatting project: Maps 014-1 to 021-2 complete.
41 files changed:
world/map/npc/014-1/wedding-officiator.txt
world/map/npc/015-1/alice.txt
world/map/npc/015-1/barrier.txt
world/map/npc/015-1/sword.txt
world/map/npc/015-3/barrier.txt
world/map/npc/015-3/katze.txt
world/map/npc/015-3/pot.txt
world/map/npc/016-1/gwendolyn.txt
world/map/npc/017-1/monsters.txt
world/map/npc/018-1/mike.txt
world/map/npc/018-1/miners.txt
world/map/npc/018-1/sword.txt
world/map/npc/018-2/angus.txt
world/map/npc/018-2/books.txt
world/map/npc/018-2/caul.txt
world/map/npc/018-2/miners.txt
world/map/npc/018-2/receptionist.txt
world/map/npc/018-3/bookcase.txt
world/map/npc/018-3/evil-obelisk.txt
world/map/npc/018-3/sword.txt
world/map/npc/019-1/santa_helper.txt
world/map/npc/019-1/snowman.txt
world/map/npc/020-1/KrickKrackKrock.txt
world/map/npc/020-1/rockscissor.txt
world/map/npc/020-1/soul-menhir.txt
world/map/npc/020-1/well.txt
world/map/npc/021-1/bakery.txt
world/map/npc/021-1/eurni.txt
world/map/npc/021-1/gate_guards.txt
world/map/npc/021-1/inac.txt
world/map/npc/021-1/north_shops.txt
world/map/npc/021-1/npcs.txt
world/map/npc/021-1/royal_guards.txt
world/map/npc/021-1/weellos.txt
world/map/npc/021-1/workers.txt
world/map/npc/021-2/bakery.txt
world/map/npc/021-2/government_building.txt
world/map/npc/021-2/heathin.txt
world/map/npc/021-2/inya.txt
world/map/npc/021-2/jhedia.txt
world/map/npc/021-2/workshop.txt