Removed tabs from scripts in 027-2
authorFrost <networktoy@cox.net>
Tue, 6 Sep 2011 19:08:04 +0000 (12:08 -0700)
committerJessica Tölke <jtoelke@mail.upb.de>
Tue, 6 Sep 2011 20:42:09 +0000 (22:42 +0200)
commit5a2fc507f0629399141c015d0437a1c6ae291492
tree5deaf4fbec142e6eb4e53229172464eb3eaaf68f
parentc86e465b6e874a17a5cb1162eee653ed3aeef2fe
Removed tabs from scripts in 027-2
16 files changed:
world/map/npc/027-2/alacrius.txt
world/map/npc/027-2/alacrius2.txt
world/map/npc/027-2/barman.txt
world/map/npc/027-2/cerhan.txt
world/map/npc/027-2/crying_child.txt
world/map/npc/027-2/diary.txt
world/map/npc/027-2/door.txt
world/map/npc/027-2/evil_guard.txt
world/map/npc/027-2/golbenez.txt
world/map/npc/027-2/gy_inn_shops.txt
world/map/npc/027-2/headless_man.txt
world/map/npc/027-2/husband.txt
world/map/npc/027-2/innkeeper.txt
world/map/npc/027-2/lover.txt
world/map/npc/027-2/testnpcs.txt
world/map/npc/027-2/werewolf.txt