Adjusted buy price for small mushrooms and amount needed for crafting iron potion... v2011.11.08
authorJessica Tölke <jtoelke@mail.upb.de>
Mon, 7 Nov 2011 16:32:14 +0000 (17:32 +0100)
committerJessica Tölke <jtoelke@mail.upb.de>
Mon, 7 Nov 2011 16:34:38 +0000 (17:34 +0100)
commitedec9c5b9da9c981c1f242e7c3e65919b0056a4f
treeea920687bb7738b6d9a52b9075925c0df3b21c11
parent38a7f63216acebdd943b946bcb1369a5502f2fcf
Adjusted buy price for small mushrooms and amount needed for crafting iron potion at the alchemist

buy prize changed from 100 to 125
amount changed from 4 back to 2
This prevents exploit but makes using the crafting system as attractive as possible.
Also updated submodule pointer.
client-data
world/map/db/item_db.txt
world/map/npc/011-1/alchemist.txt