Some cleanup in tutorial NPCs.
authorJessica Tölke <jtoelke@mail.upb.de>
Sun, 22 Jan 2012 12:34:03 +0000 (13:34 +0100)
committerJessica Tölke <jtoelke@mail.upb.de>
Sun, 22 Jan 2012 13:49:00 +0000 (14:49 +0100)
commitdd8b29c1df562250d116965e626c2d40eed04bbe
treea63f6daba888ffdd81c371cc395a4e7776d8e4ca
parenta9afda64574b9a9e13cc6528d8d68f658e994aab
Some cleanup in tutorial NPCs.
world/map/npc/022-1/tutorial.txt
world/map/npc/042-1/hasan.txt
world/map/npc/042-1/kaan.txt
world/map/npc/042-2/sorfina.txt
world/map/npc/042-2/tanisha.txt