Christmas Event 2011: fix of checking the characters age, expand reward time v2011.12.17
authorJessica Tölke <jtoelke@mail.upb.de>
Thu, 15 Dec 2011 13:44:24 +0000 (14:44 +0100)
committerJessica Tölke <jtoelke@mail.upb.de>
Thu, 15 Dec 2011 17:15:13 +0000 (18:15 +0100)
commit9f2465632de25155aed319a960529004f67af8ed
tree735526085c15c15c5bc41ba3c44d0238ed3f5032
parent513e4586087ae2f063f82d885b81833e421c8ca5
Christmas Event 2011: fix of checking the characters age, expand reward time
18 files changed:
world/map/npc/xmas/2011/badguy.txt
world/map/npc/xmas/2011/beddingHelper.txt
world/map/npc/xmas/2011/bodyguards.txt
world/map/npc/xmas/2011/chiefHelper.txt
world/map/npc/xmas/2011/deliverPresentsHelper.txt
world/map/npc/xmas/2011/doll.txt
world/map/npc/xmas/2011/emptyBoxesHelper.txt
world/map/npc/xmas/2011/entranceHelpers.txt
world/map/npc/xmas/2011/glitterHelper.txt
world/map/npc/xmas/2011/guardOfHonor.txt
world/map/npc/xmas/2011/illHelper.txt
world/map/npc/xmas/2011/leatherBall.txt
world/map/npc/xmas/2011/plushMouboo.txt
world/map/npc/xmas/2011/reinboos.txt
world/map/npc/xmas/2011/santa.txt
world/map/npc/xmas/2011/stickReinboo.txt
world/map/npc/xmas/2011/wrappingPaperHelper.txt
world/map/npc/xmas/2011/xmas2011config.txt