Adding new monster 'White Bell' with drop 'White Bell Tuber'.
authorJessica Tölke <jtoelke@mail.upb.de>
Tue, 17 Jan 2012 13:47:33 +0000 (14:47 +0100)
committerJessica Tölke <jtoelke@mail.upb.de>
Tue, 17 Jan 2012 20:19:10 +0000 (21:19 +0100)
commit920342bfc9704dd4c9299133c6b8312e46d5af78
tree5d061fa04eaa1c57b6a89276ad80a171589fec28
parentdc46d5c9768238ff8f8030576afba568e230ecf0
Adding new monster 'White Bell' with drop 'White Bell Tuber'.
world/map/db/item_db.txt
world/map/db/mob_db.txt