fixup of dialogue in gwendolyn
authorJessica Tölke <jtoelke@mail.upb.de>
Sat, 5 Nov 2011 13:52:37 +0000 (14:52 +0100)
committerJessica Tölke <jtoelke@mail.upb.de>
Sat, 5 Nov 2011 13:53:12 +0000 (14:53 +0100)
commit78b37151194e5cc4efa0a82ae2774e0b7613dae5
treea2e0a55d64df8c839a0365b11d38ea18e32e36ce
parentb1cd4a15969e2e1cfd21b6a3ecb4e4fdd53cc0e9
fixup of dialogue in gwendolyn
world/map/npc/016-1/gwendolyn.txt