Client data: changes on maps. Converter ran, submodule pointer updated.
authorJessica Tölke <jtoelke@mail.upb.de>
Fri, 13 Jan 2012 08:42:53 +0000 (09:42 +0100)
committerJessica Tölke <jtoelke@mail.upb.de>
Fri, 13 Jan 2012 08:44:14 +0000 (09:44 +0100)
commit589f8f9ec044dd8ee00fb01f6e5e1206d0f716e4
treecc4dc3e2a01e98c21b62905ae26232880c777ac2
parent2c604a56c725c2cc6f6617de113006283059cc1e
Client data: changes on maps. Converter ran, submodule pointer updated.
client-data
world/map/data/033-1.wlk