Client-data: submodule pointer updated.
authorJessica Tölke <jtoelke@mail.upb.de>
Wed, 14 Dec 2011 16:29:19 +0000 (17:29 +0100)
committerJessica Tölke <jtoelke@mail.upb.de>
Wed, 14 Dec 2011 16:31:13 +0000 (17:31 +0100)
commit513e4586087ae2f063f82d885b81833e421c8ca5
treeb0c4e82ff35bf53b0e56e5b9284bff112a01de3a
parentae7e76ab4e7e5779c24913b0f5c28ad427dddf3d
Client-data: submodule pointer updated.

poses and outfits NPCs
some map fixes including collision layer
some new grapics
client-data
world/map/data/019-1.wlk