Barbarians: Fix in Wolvern ambushs.
authorJessica Tölke <jtoelke@mail.upb.de>
Thu, 12 Jan 2012 15:49:30 +0000 (16:49 +0100)
committerJessica Tölke <jtoelke@mail.upb.de>
Thu, 12 Jan 2012 15:51:16 +0000 (16:51 +0100)
commit2c604a56c725c2cc6f6617de113006283059cc1e
tree02d09d725ca826da9c1ea305c79927c5f2820c1a
parent101f56cae15f792cf4e2cdd6184b75d449119033
Barbarians: Fix in Wolvern ambushs.

Now the chance of getting ambushed goes from high to low instead of from low to high.
world/map/npc/034-1/ambushs.txt