Changed the name of the Valentine Dress in item_db.txt to Platyna Red Dress. This...
authorali-g <gauvain.dauchy@free.fr>
Mon, 31 Oct 2011 09:31:45 +0000 (10:31 +0100)
committerJessica Tölke <jtoelke@mail.upb.de>
Wed, 23 Nov 2011 12:27:58 +0000 (13:27 +0100)
commitdcb580efa8f8e74466cb9a6b2f32324530403fb1
tree007389df6297c0ff0af53ea7539f430852182b30
parent429b69fb4a776319b4905d3394c102230d40e423
Changed the name of the Valentine Dress in item_db.txt to Platyna Red Dress. This item is only to be used by Platyna and needs to have the same name in items.xml and item-db.txt.
world/map/db/item_db.txt