Changes in npc scripts on 031-x:
authorJessica Tölke <jtoelke@mail.upb.de>
Sun, 23 Oct 2011 15:23:59 +0000 (17:23 +0200)
committerBen Longbons <b.r.longbons@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Oct 2011 18:19:03 +0000 (11:19 -0700)
commit2b35d738f42386e52fdddeb639180ab5db8f072f
tree202d9526bedfd16b32ffa5c89e06994cc1adb0c2
parent53d83056e03af47c2d50da0949616d74f58ad53c
Changes in npc scripts on 031-x:

- change zeny to Zeny and baselevel to BaseLevel
- set temporary variables to zero at the end of script
- some adaptions on timer handling on the yeti fight
world/map/npc/031-1/angelaOutside.txt
world/map/npc/031-1/frozenbeard.txt
world/map/npc/031-1/house.txt
world/map/npc/031-2/angelaHouse.txt
world/map/npc/031-2/cindyHouse.txt
world/map/npc/031-3/labyrinth.txt
world/map/npc/031-4/cindyCave.txt