Adjusting spawn of wolverns on 033-1 to prevent easy botting.
authorJessica Tölke <jtoelke@mail.upb.de>
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 15:34:49 +0000 (16:34 +0100)
committerJessica Tölke <jtoelke@mail.upb.de>
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 15:36:50 +0000 (16:36 +0100)
commitf546a591ba964a9b19a24147e816659b787139cf
treea5882502bca1846dadd042fc71139062a2b97bed
parentb96a55c3b4ec7a57cdbb907ff97c383a9ef0d903
Adjusting spawn of wolverns on 033-1 to prevent easy botting.
maps/033-1.tmx