Fixed mapping errors reported by Len on maps 022-1, 041-1 and 042-1. This includes...
authorali-g <gauvain.dauchy@free.fr>
Thu, 26 Jan 2012 19:04:15 +0000 (20:04 +0100)
committerJessica Tölke <jtoelke@mail.upb.de>
Thu, 26 Jan 2012 19:10:50 +0000 (20:10 +0100)
commitf42bba7edad52ef25cafea26912b8441e14b9a16
tree1825c7650c924a9a175a3ff554732553ad94393e
parentd910328ee349a0ceed6703314fc9def374f77da7
Fixed mapping errors reported by Len on maps 022-1, 041-1 and 042-1. This includes some fixes about layer and collision issues.
maps/022-1.tmx
maps/041-1.tmx
maps/042-1.tmx