changing the name of the wrapping papers to meet the length restrictions of the server
authorJessica Tölke <jtoelke@mail.upb.de>
Tue, 8 Nov 2011 17:31:41 +0000 (18:31 +0100)
committerJessica Tölke <jtoelke@mail.upb.de>
Tue, 8 Nov 2011 17:32:09 +0000 (18:32 +0100)
commitea63bb9acdbb9d39107963eadf21a6e911c74f2d
tree6970150a3e0f853f58c0deb0ec4303138ba9520a
parent6e164a9b12ce1ab29d56eef424e63c79ce10e6fd
changing the name of the wrapping papers to meet the length restrictions of the server
items.xml