Fixed the background of 029-3. Issue due to the modification of cave.png by Ali-G.
authorali-g <gauvain.dauchy@free.fr>
Tue, 8 Nov 2011 14:10:33 +0000 (15:10 +0100)
committerJessica Tölke <jtoelke@mail.upb.de>
Tue, 8 Nov 2011 14:14:38 +0000 (15:14 +0100)
commite298083508da69788cd318740095221fd652f7b0
treebed315fd9435367c1bca0eda38b9fd6c9caed77e
parenta897827ccb6b9210c4248d81113c910f6a974afb
Fixed the background of 029-3. Issue due to the modification of cave.png by Ali-G.
maps/029-3.tmx