Map changes:
authorJessica Tölke <jtoelke@mail.upb.de>
Wed, 1 Feb 2012 10:37:33 +0000 (11:37 +0100)
committerJessica Tölke <jtoelke@mail.upb.de>
Wed, 1 Feb 2012 21:20:04 +0000 (22:20 +0100)
commitdfe7a52dd8535395e4e6485ec49e74af96510a43
tree97aef560e989542c5fe2d048f4e3d3932e13c659
parentf1bc8c86de5e3dc3e984ba657fafe0de5f8537cd
Map changes:

- collision fixes
- removing some trees
- correct spawn time of wolvern
maps/033-1.tmx
maps/034-1.tmx
maps/045-1.tmx