fixup:latest version of the wrapping paper graphics, there were some pixel that didn...
authorJessica Tölke <jtoelke@mail.upb.de>
Sun, 6 Nov 2011 16:24:06 +0000 (17:24 +0100)
committerJessica Tölke <jtoelke@mail.upb.de>
Sun, 6 Nov 2011 16:29:21 +0000 (17:29 +0100)
commita897827ccb6b9210c4248d81113c910f6a974afb
tree54183022b7c43bc6cc3cec16e7eb063c079f8072
parent7971bc85e00268b37105eefdd9a2d6a5f557b290
fixup:latest version of the wrapping paper graphics, there were some pixel that didn't recolor correctly
graphics/items/generic/wrapping-paper-dotted.png
graphics/items/generic/wrapping-paper-striped.png