Adding the items "Open Present Box" and "Closed Christmas Box".
authorJessica Tölke <jtoelke@mail.upb.de>
Mon, 14 Nov 2011 15:19:20 +0000 (16:19 +0100)
committerJessica Tölke <jtoelke@mail.upb.de>
Tue, 15 Nov 2011 15:06:27 +0000 (16:06 +0100)
commit8f49ff66854ef9fe88a71ff0227b8e850a34e7f6
tree6dd067cc15a9040b8a97407ca4e610032681c1ff
parent6bc92689f82cd6c799b9f12f06455f7b12088a52
Adding the items "Open Present Box" and "Closed Christmas Box".
graphics/items/generic/christmasbox-closed.png [new file with mode: 0644]
graphics/items/generic/christmasbox-open.png [new file with mode: 0644]
items.xml