Move the fireplace on 033-1 from Fringe to Ground2.
authorJessica Tölke <jtoelke@mail.upb.de>
Fri, 13 Jan 2012 15:43:31 +0000 (16:43 +0100)
committerJessica Tölke <jtoelke@mail.upb.de>
Fri, 13 Jan 2012 15:45:00 +0000 (16:45 +0100)
commit1242ddbfef3fa90744e452b904855a8925421686
tree07f93719b67114fbf57d5b9109efd8ff7d31c6da
parenta50298ba0a9f749eff3cd857c4e730a55b4dffed
Move the fireplace on 033-1 from Fringe to Ground2.

This is to make the fire particle effect work with the latest client version,
since particle effects are applied on maps as beings.
maps/033-1.tmx