Add flag to actually enable gettext when building with ENABLE_NLS
authorBernd Wachter <bwachter-tmw@lart.info>
Sat, 23 Jan 2010 21:40:29 +0000 (22:40 +0100)
committerTametomo <irarice@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 Jan 2010 00:08:13 +0000 (17:08 -0700)
commiteba782e757b7ff0fbdf63e701ec38e2434a02b55
tree4bbe0f672473d336fbd6f5ceb33eddd547d1cafb
parent5ce197e9040e578d30ac7ed303f264b43477d46f
Add flag to actually enable gettext when building with ENABLE_NLS
src/CMakeLists.txt