Allow negative values for the HP/SP drain percent of the SP_HP_DRAIN_RATE/SP_SP_DRAIN... test
authorVincent Petithory <vincent.petithory@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Oct 2012 10:51:45 +0000 (12:51 +0200)
committerBen Longbons <b.r.longbons@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Oct 2012 16:00:08 +0000 (09:00 -0700)
commitc1a4bdbb34000dacf827cff40030f49dcb9d9ec9
tree46b1b1dd82a1f54c3dd7afde379ca464c0a03796
parentb6f264f2c2be32746ea262cd004f7e70e2c1bc19
Allow negative values for the HP/SP drain percent of the SP_HP_DRAIN_RATE/SP_SP_DRAIN_RATE item bonuses.
src/map/battle.cpp
src/map/skill.cpp